WHS Line


About Weare

Our History

The Store

Contact Us

Programs & Projects

Old Home Day

Calendar of Events

Photo Gallery

The Pine Tree Riot

Tavern Village Tales

Contact Us

Meeting held at 7:00 P.M. the second Wednesday of the month at the library down stairs in the Emma Sawyer room. All welcome - no monthly meeting Dec. through February.

 Email us at:info@wearehistoricalsociety.org

Board of Directors 2017

President:  Sherry Burdick
Vice President:  Joanne Shields
Secretary:  Frances Leitgeb
Treasurer:  Heleen Kurk


Douglas Alwine Debbie Chase Deborah Fransway
Rhonds Gregg Nicholas Kerr Neal Kurk
Jeannine Petrel Jan Snyder Terri Wahnowsky
Betty Straw Samantha Walton David Wilsuz
Tim Matheson
Grey Line